Reviews

Aditya Profile Thumb

Aditya

1 day ago

My experience has been really nice. Campus Edge is great. Service requests are done on the same day. I have faced no problem till now. I recommend Campus Edge to everyone.

Rachel Profile Thumb

Rachel

3 days ago

I have had a good year living at Campus Edge. I enjoy the location of the community, the friendly office staff, and the amenities. We have had a few issues with appliances breaking, but maintenance has been helpful when this happens.

Hello Rachel - thank you so very much for choosing to call Campus Edge your home. We appreciate the kind words of review. We look forward to seeing you at our next months resident events!

Dylan Profile Thumb

Dylan

4 days ago

Campus edge is in a good location for students to be able to commute to either the centenial or main campus of NCSU. They offer amenities such as a gym and pool which are both great resources to take advantage of while you are living here. One complaint would be that my room has very weak water pressure and my roommate's room came with no ceiling fan or light. My roommate has inquired about getting a ceiling fan installed and he was told that he would need to purchase a ceiling fan with his own money and all campus edge would do is install it for him. That doesn't make much sense to purchase a ceiling fan if we are not going to be renewing our lease. Overall pretty satisfied with our stay here so far.

Hello Dylan - thank you so very much for choosing to call Campus Edge your home. We appreciate the kind words of review. If you happen to get a ceiling fan and want us to install it we can. We can also schedule time to take it back down before you vacate the apartment if you chose to take the fan with you! We look forward to seeing you at our next months resident events!

Bhavisha Profile Thumb

Bhavisha

5 days ago

Great apartment & bedroom sizes, amenities, and staff! Just wish there was better parking. Maintenance is always friendly and comes in a timely manner.

Hello Bhavisha - thank you so very much for choosing to call Campus Edge your home. We appreciate the kind words of review. We look forward to seeing you at our next months resident events!

Brooke Profile Thumb

Brooke

6 days ago

Not a bad living experience for the price and location. Rooms and living areas are a good size and work orders are fulfilled quickly. Parking isn’t too crazy but it can be hard to find spots on the weekend. Honestly probably one of the better campus apartments you can find.

Hello Brooke - thank you so very much for choosing to call Campus Edge your home. We appreciate the kind words of review. We look forward to seeing you at our next months resident events!

Kiran Profile Thumb

Kiran

9 days ago

Superb space superb people campus edge is very spacious which is super nice. The kitchen and layout is very nice. Great staff. AlswYs willing to help out when needed. Overall nice facilities.

Hello Kiran - thank you so very much for choosing to call Campus Edge your home. We appreciate the kind words of review. We look forward to seeing you at our next months resident events!

Lenore Profile Thumb

Lenore

11 days ago

The apartments are well maintained and the staff is friendly, but the actual roommates can be pretty hit or miss. Some of that is to be expected when so many residents are students, but the apartments fill so quickly it's hard to change apartments when roommates are a bad match.

Hello Lenore - thank you so very much for choosing to call Campus Edge your home. We appreciate the kind words of review. If ever you want to discuss relocation, based on our availability, we will do our best to get that taken care of! We look forward to seeing you at our next months resident events!

Evelyn Profile Thumb

Evelyn

18 days ago

Is nice the condo. It has close access to the highway. It has miy convenience stores close by and I love that it is close to Carry. You are close to the stores that I like. You are surrounded by trees which makes it a nice and quiet place.

Evelyn - Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you are enjoying living at Campus Edge!