Reviews

Taylor B. Profile Thumb

Taylor B.

3 days ago

Overall I have had a good experience living here for going on 2 years. I haven't really had any issues, although a couple things could be updated in the apartments and parking is a pain sometimes. But overall I have no major complaints!

Ashley P. Profile Thumb

Ashley P.

4 days ago

Everyone is very nice and helpful! The staff and maintenance crew are hardworking and friendly. The amenities are amazing as well as the events

bswi*@*.edu Profile Thumb

bswi*@*.edu

9 days ago

Very great living area. Plenty of space and amenities for us that live here. Easy access to the bus stops. Plenty of parking. Staff are always friendly.

Lindy S. Profile Thumb

Lindy S.

13 days ago

I’ve lived here going on two years.the staff is extremely nice and helpful. I also love how pet friendly it is. My only complaint is that this year there has been a parking shortage.

Ivey J. Profile Thumb

Ivey J.

14 days ago

Compared to my last apartment, campus edge is a dream. I can never hear any outside noise when trying to sleep (and I go to sleep early), the closets are huge, I have my own en suite bathroom, and we have a spacious patio! So far I have really loved living here!

Breonda S. Profile Thumb

Breonda S.

14 days ago

I love living at Campus Edge because of the quality of the apartments and the other amenities. The staff are very receptive to feedback and quick to respond to any issues one may have.

Gabrielle C. Profile Thumb

Gabrielle C.

19 days ago

Overall Campus Edge is a nice place to live. However, there is a lack of parking spots -- but this issue is currently looking to be resolved. It can also take a while for maintenance services to respond to a complaint.

Savannah T. Profile Thumb

Savannah T.

21 days ago

Like the apartment but dislike the fact that there’s often not enough parking and people being loud late into the night. Need security guard number for overnight issues

Other Communities